Nomination for the best FIFA coach without Mourinho. On

The list of the best FIFA coach 2016

Nomination for the best FIFA coach 2016 without Mourinho

There has been announced a list of 10 nominees for the best FIFA coach 2016 with the most significant achievements in 2016. One of them will be awarded as the best coach of the year 2016.

The Leicester’s mentor, Claudio Ranieri, the author of the fabulous fairy tale of the last season that helped his team to win the English Premier League .

The list was added by Zinedine Zidane, the winner of the Champions League with Real Madrid, Fernando Santos,  the head coach of the Portugal national team and this year’s champions of EURO 2016, and even Jürgen Klopp, the Liverpool mentor, who finished the last season only at 8th place in the standings.

It is noteworthy that among the 10 final nominees there were no place for Massimiliano Allegri from Juventus and for Jose Mourinho.

Thus, here is the final list of nominees for the FIFA award 2016 is as follows:

Chris Coleman (Wales)

Didier Deschamps (France)

Luis Enrique (Barcelona)

Pep Guardiola (Manchester City)

Jürgen Klopp (Liverpool)

Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham)

Claudio Ranieri (Leicester)

Fernando Santos (Portugal)

Diego Simeone (Atletico Madrid)

Zinedine Zidane (Real Madrid)

Leave a Reply